Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland

24K Case information

The 24K case from Exclusive-ID - #beexclusive

Our smartphone is our daily companion in all situations. It is all the more annoying when our expensive and high-quality companion slips out of your hand and breaks.

Luxury quality for your cell phone case from Exclusive-ID

Are you looking for a protective, strong and unique case that will make your cell phone sparkle? Then you are exactly right here. The transparent surface ensures maximum protection for your iPhone. Convince yourself of the glamorous gold leaf design!

All cell phone cases that you can design yourself at Exclusive-ID are made of first-class materials. The 24K case has an intelligent click-inn system and is made of high-quality plastic that optimally protects against bumps and scratches.

Motiv nach Wunsch, ganz flexibel

Design your luxurious iPhone case yourself and take care of the absolute eye-catcher. Get to know our 24K iPhone case and set new trends with the elegant and personalized iPhone case made of gold leaf! The high quality print is durable and sublime. This sets it apart from all other providers and gives it a higher quality.

Made in Germany
1-3 Tage Lieferzeit
Hervorragende Qualität
3 Monate Garantie

Informationen 24K Case

Das 24K-Case von Exclusive-ID - #beexclusive

Unser Smartphone ist unser täglicher Begleiter in allen Lebenslagen. Umso ärgerlicher ist es, wenn unser teurer und hochwertiger Begleiter aus der Hand rutscht und dabei kaputt geht.

Luxusqualität für dein Handycase von Exclusive-ID

Bist du auf der Suche nach einem schützenden, starken und einzigartigartigen Case, das dein Handy zum funkeln bringt? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Die transparente Oberfläche sorgt für den maximalen Schutz für dein iPhone. Überzeuge dich selbst von dem glamourösen Blattgold Design!  

Sämtliche Handyhüllen, die Du bei Exclusive-ID selbst gestalten kannst, bestehen aus erstklassigen Materialien. Die 24K Hülle besitzt ein intelligentes Klick-Inn-System und besteht aus hochwertigem Kunststoff, der optimal vor Stößen und Kratzern schützt.

Motiv nach Wunsch, ganz flexibel

Gestalte dein luxuriösen iPhone Case zusätzlich noch selbst und sorge für den absoluten Hingucker. Lerne unsere 24 Karat iPhone Handhülle kennen und setze mit der edlen und personalisierten iPhone Handyhülle aus Blattgold neue Trends! Der hochwertige Druck ist langlebig und erhaben. Dadurch hebt er sich von allen anderen anbietern ab und wirkt hochwertiger.